Remove unused assign of @bbox which is no longer used
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 00:00:40 +0000 (17:00 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:21:09 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commite73ab4049f25076ad0106cc9aac023854ec60433
tree2d9fa91057c10dfc20aff3165585e3eabe348f9c
parentcabdb651913e0a1acddc8887150e202e9d5d6aa4
Remove unused assign of @bbox which is no longer used
app/controllers/changeset_controller.rb