Move remaining inline changeset JS to changeset.js
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 23:59:48 +0000 (16:59 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:20:57 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commitcabdb651913e0a1acddc8887150e202e9d5d6aa4
tree190e41337d00c1572ae8fa932acec2883fa2a467
parent898bc32f48a395f428e7f57d04bbc95ec27d8517
Move remaining inline changeset JS to changeset.js
app/assets/javascripts/changeset.js
app/views/changeset/_changeset.html.erb