Move changeset JS to page-specific script file
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 00:32:14 +0000 (17:32 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:20:26 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commit898bc32f48a395f428e7f57d04bbc95ec27d8517
treef49d94674127145c271fd1801b64635249bffa6b
parent7ef803f86d7804701bebb15a8cbd9fa55f74059d
Move changeset JS to page-specific script file
app/assets/javascripts/changeset.js [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/changeset/_map.html.erb
app/views/changeset/list.html.erb
config/environments/production.rb