Eliminate interpolation in changeset JS
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 23:52:45 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:13:01 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commit7ef803f86d7804701bebb15a8cbd9fa55f74059d
tree6e25bf466dbaa8979caf548eaf5098726c2cf753
parentb5ca3b12d12c2e2dbcbf474bdb576622cacb184e
Eliminate interpolation in changeset JS
app/views/changeset/_changeset.html.erb
app/views/changeset/_map.html.erb