Remove unused function
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 21:48:36 +0000 (14:48 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:00:32 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
commitb5ca3b12d12c2e2dbcbf474bdb576622cacb184e
tree13601d67dd2e6ce545074c5c21fb60571ddc6543
parent1ea1e40272cc47422017a2eac4c1c32e2675a89c
Remove unused function
app/assets/javascripts/map.js.erb