Remove unused function
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 21:48:36 +0000 (14:48 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:00:32 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
app/assets/javascripts/map.js.erb

index 8aa9868b32441b9b7f6caae419a637fa6db027bc..fc2f955a8400ebb10b74892506fe6e8c2faf4296 100644 (file)
@@ -204,10 +204,6 @@ function removeMarkerFromMap(marker){
    markers.removeMarker(marker);
 }
 
-function removeBoxFromMap(box){
-   vectors.removeFeature(box);
-}
-
 function proj(x) {
     return x.clone().transform(epsg4326, map.getProjectionObject());
 }