Remove unused assign of @bbox which is no longer used
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 00:00:40 +0000 (17:00 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:21:09 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
app/controllers/changeset_controller.rb

index 947732fb1a15cb7778d772165d787f5397846170..9a4271621af42fea234e38928ee28ee04bb720a4 100644 (file)
@@ -328,8 +328,6 @@ class ChangesetController < ApplicationController
       @page = (params[:page] || 1).to_i
       @page_size = 20
 
-      @bbox = bbox
-      
       @edits = changesets.order("changesets.created_at DESC").offset((@page - 1) * @page_size).limit(@page_size).preload(:user, :changeset_tags)
 
       render :action => :list