Restore rule for landuse=tourism and rename tourist.png to tourism.png
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 12 May 2013 13:24:07 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 12 May 2013 13:25:04 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commit3e92f1991e68ffc53599d01cdc357e2c69dd9ab7
tree4a99cb346e624a139a3ae2cee288fb6629a1e752
parent340c28127ffee83a9a882b807cee8e5bdc3f3b6b
Restore rule for landuse=tourism and rename tourist.png to tourism.png
app/assets/images/browse/tourism.png [moved from app/assets/images/browse/tourist.png with 100% similarity]
app/assets/stylesheets/browse.css.scss