Restore rule for landuse=tourism and rename tourist.png to tourism.png
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 12 May 2013 13:24:07 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 12 May 2013 13:25:04 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
app/assets/images/browse/tourism.png [moved from app/assets/images/browse/tourist.png with 100% similarity]
app/assets/stylesheets/browse.css.scss

index 1c7b391b516bf677aa0b5c75a70de188fddf2f3d..179f0c10223518b1fc535ba23a4cebd1e47533ba 100644 (file)
@@ -142,6 +142,7 @@ a.relation:first-child::before {
 .landuse.military::before { content: image-url('browse/military.png'); }
 .landuse.residential::before { content: image-url('browse/residential.png'); }
 .landuse.retail::before { content: image-url('browse/retail.png'); }
+.landuse.tourism::before { content: image-url('browse/tourism.png'); }
 .landuse.wood::before { content: image-url('browse/wood.png'); }
 
 .leisure.golf_course::before { content: image-url('browse/golf.png'); }