Layout cleanup
authorSaman Bemel-Benrud <samanpwbb@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 21:22:23 +0000 (14:22 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 22:52:31 +0000 (15:52 -0700)
commit40012189cb311510e545202d688294b9a8490ab1
tree23f9dc127edd5166a18f52c8b9e08657301ce338
parent7bd8f813ef824d3d04d756b55ce989d61e3e5b22
Layout cleanup
app/assets/stylesheets/common.css.scss
app/assets/stylesheets/leaflet-all.css.scss