Include any current search terms in the page title
authorSam Jenkins <sam.jenko@hotmail.com>
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 22:52:13 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 17:58:08 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
commit42345cb9b7ff32e477d69047a1b87dea6e649433
tree23150ee455f061e47243339373dc0561ef4a46a1
parentcdae792e36effd22d05bfd579c9822f27fb4c9a7
Include any current search terms in the page title

Fixes #2336
Closes #2347
app/views/geocoder/search.html.erb