Added exit counts as seperate keys in locale file
authorJ Guthrie <jamie.guthrie@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 23:35:41 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
committerJ Guthrie <jamie.guthrie@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 23:43:01 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
commit4330dcdf945bc7ec7964bb544eb2b0cd123a3528
tree47d25e24b3f95a4b0bf1f95881e3303b75f705de
parent4b4449f7249837c89f2e33109521bf8e29ef8292
Added exit counts as seperate keys in locale file
app/assets/javascripts/index/directions/osrm.js
config/locales/en.yml