Update database schema
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 10:48:57 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 10:49:52 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit4377418d53a668d369b38f298db46cb7ef68b0de
treeecb34caeba67b87a4bfb202266a1a8b38b4ed55d
parent99a2b549d47b4562e5e11ea1d9059f377182b94d
Update database schema
db/structure.sql