Move notifier.rb into app/mailers
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:17:03 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:19:18 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commit4395b79bf72f85543bce8ff3627eb7a0583b5ccc
tree18de74622e7525a1f10f27ad0c7c0a84b87d71b2
parentad85a03e21fdeaa050d5b8ca075ab2ffe36d5a34
Move notifier.rb into app/mailers

This is the expected location for mailers
.rubocop_todo.yml
app/mailers/notifier.rb [moved from app/models/notifier.rb with 100% similarity]