Make paragraph breaks more visible in changeset and note comments
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 14:14:35 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 14:15:15 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commit4530f6e3e4a327f5adf348f1cb69fd1ef0bd90f9
tree17a8ee397fa27b289aff46bda52c4185eeb3e9db
parent1c59d4a776c6dacb472889a3c68b374697b4cb4b
Make paragraph breaks more visible in changeset and note comments

Fixes #2022
app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss