Make paragraph breaks more visible in changeset and note comments
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 14:14:35 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 14:15:15 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
Fixes #2022

app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss

index 3827a36..56c4515 100644 (file)
@@ -1237,7 +1237,8 @@ tr.turn:hover {
     margin: $lineheight/2 0;
 
     p {
-      margin-left: 10px;
+      margin: 10px 6px 0 6px;
+      line-height: 1.5;
     }
   }