Controllers + a few tests + new notification added. Work pending on the notification...
authorShrey <shrey14099@iiitd.ac.in>
Wed, 20 May 2015 14:59:20 +0000 (20:29 +0530)
committerMatt Amos <zerebubuth@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 15:13:31 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
commit453f758f91d57688663e354a54061a65945410e7
treeb18bd9b5c3e332287c7d32a65314ea1a43e64b37
parent5add3cf67145e1d3ccefcfb6095b8e56321e2057
Controllers + a few tests + new notification added. Work pending on the notification view
14 files changed:
app/assets/javascripts/issues.coffee [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/stylesheets/issues.scss [new file with mode: 0644]
app/controllers/issues_controller.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/helpers/issues_helper.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/models/issue.rb
app/models/notifier.rb
app/views/issues/index.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/issues/new.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/issues/show.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/notifier/new_issue_notification.html.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
config/locales/en-GB.yml
config/locales/en.yml
config/routes.rb
test/controllers/issues_controller_test.rb [new file with mode: 0644]