Fix small screen CSS rules that match on a body class
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 17:35:49 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 17:36:16 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
commit45b70dea843590ec6a9eaf40aa7135e1d1d15752
tree971b5392c07f4f75ab784bda62a006a0f7cc1de4
parentfb2ea69d0829815ad6fd36cb73c89e66a73f8170
Fix small screen CSS rules that match on a body class
app/assets/stylesheets/small.scss