Fix small screen CSS rules that match on a body class
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 17:35:49 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 17:36:16 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
app/assets/stylesheets/small.scss

index 1865572..5377ca2 100644 (file)
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ body.small {
     display: inline-block;
   }
 
-  .map-layout {
+  &.map-layout {
     #sidebar, #map {
       position: relative;
       overflow-x: hidden;
@@ -178,8 +178,8 @@ body.small {
 
   /* Rules for the sign-up page */
 
-  .user-new,
-  .user-create {
+  &.user-new,
+  &.user-create {
     .col6 {
       width: 100%;
     }
@@ -189,7 +189,7 @@ body.small {
     }
   }
 
-  .site-about #content .attr h1 {
+  &.site-about #content .attr h1 {
     font-size: 28px;
   }