Update to iD 1.1.4
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 19:59:22 +0000 (12:59 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 20:00:55 +0000 (13:00 -0700)
commit4995714644f422d67ae98f43f54fe20738ee4c95
treec47a3ff0ed7b2567da4416c04151728d28bb120f
parent18c00a5459b20af4d7363a24f708af8408f9bcf9
Update to iD 1.1.4
vendor/assets/iD/iD.css.erb
vendor/assets/iD/iD.js