Update Potlatch 2 to 2.3-596-gc119528 build
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 11:25:57 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 11:26:20 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commit4a97b041795fda381e24d41fdf94af9143a28591
tree00085e533ae3fff427223110c71de8ee670fbef4
parent87782088bbe299a7b6578be57e6b89a8fd125770
Update Potlatch 2 to 2.3-596-gc119528 build
16 files changed:
lib/potlatch2.rb
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/bn.swf [new file with mode: 0644]
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/cs_CZ.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/diq.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/el.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/et.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/fi.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/fo.swf [new file with mode: 0644]
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/fr_FR.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/ja_JP.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/ka.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/lt.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/nl_NL.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/pl_PL.swf
vendor/assets/potlatch2/potlatch2/locales/zh_CN.swf