Avoid double-escaping diary entry titles
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 14:54:42 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 15:17:56 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commit4a9aa0a12e3a9f4dbe19f17b3117c727b62a43b9
tree77da36441849f0027dfc62b229072299abf0251f
parentf7b4793c5048e7e939e7d614bed2c1b2473433d3
Avoid double-escaping diary entry titles

The XML builder takes care of the escaping, and adding h() lead to
double-escaped titles in the RSS feed.
app/views/diary_entry/rss.rss.builder
test/controllers/diary_entry_controller_test.rb