Fix note formatting
authorTom MacWright <tom@macwright.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 20:12:16 +0000 (16:12 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 16:35:02 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commit4bb1bccd9c1c8d90bf21f997a1021de74df5444d
treed2212b9a859821e58310eb552d29fc72de3a7413
parent9f5787fd203fad5ffe1fb54525d65bf519457dc3
Fix note formatting

Prevents note coordinates from falling to the next line on the browse page.
app/views/browse/note.html.erb