Fix note formatting
authorTom MacWright <tom@macwright.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 20:12:16 +0000 (16:12 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 16:35:02 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
Prevents note coordinates from falling to the next line on the browse page.

app/views/browse/note.html.erb

index f441b7b3bec2795e61daa687cb2731ce5b3f8a8b..fa587104eb0309f8d4f9393228582dc8daab18b6 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@
 
     <div>
       <h4><%= t "browse.node_details.coordinates" %></h4>
-      <p><div class="geo"><%= link_to ("<span class='latitude'>#{number_with_delimiter(@note.lat)}</span>, <span class='longitude'>#{number_with_delimiter(@note.lon)}</span>".html_safe), {:controller => 'site', :action => 'index', :lat => h(@note.lat), :lon => h(@note.lon), :zoom => "18"} %></div></p>
+      <p class="geo"><%= link_to ("<span class='latitude'>#{number_with_delimiter(@note.lat)}</span>, <span class='longitude'>#{number_with_delimiter(@note.lon)}</span>".html_safe), {:controller => 'site', :action => 'index', :lat => h(@note.lat), :lon => h(@note.lon), :zoom => "18"} %></p>
     </div>
   </div>