Switch back to using the local OL build as it seems to work fine
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 7 May 2011 11:57:37 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 7 May 2011 12:05:43 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
commit4da9fd7b7e46f2f0743a880508244442e6554b99
treef0c951804df564fde06a6b8160c06f4f4c6592af
parentfb4d003ebee8842ace3807bb1a60b9b36d94723e
Switch back to using the local OL build as it seems to work fine
app/views/site/index.html.erb