Move key JS to application bundle
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 16:55:39 +0000 (09:55 -0700)
committerJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 22:34:26 +0000 (15:34 -0700)
commit519c7dc2ddbaa946e5523a2968dae5c9ebd7339c
tree4967d919733b3a16b12e22d58e2f47daacaa7150
parente83fba2b4786c8ade4472342758f0487272e6874
Move key JS to application bundle
app/assets/javascripts/application.js
app/assets/javascripts/key.js [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/site/_key.html.erb