Remove edit links from geo-located diary entries
authorHarry Wood <git@harrywood.co.uk>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 14:26:37 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 12:46:06 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
commit53fc3e8919baa4493880484984446f3b9c607196
treec8a0645f35a3499e5f064d07d71478eea6d3030e
parent2512337cf5356078c3197d51a07d709e2bc3c14b
Remove edit links from geo-located diary entries

Jumping straight into the editor from a diary entry is not a
particularly useful thing to do. Fixes trac ticket #3626.
app/views/diary_entry/_location.html.erb