Remove edit links from geo-located diary entries
authorHarry Wood <git@harrywood.co.uk>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 14:26:37 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 12:46:06 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
Jumping straight into the editor from a diary entry is not a
particularly useful thing to do. Fixes trac ticket #3626.

app/views/diary_entry/_location.html.erb

index dfac3a198953bee5a4d55d05093003683ab2e5a1..59ab013f781bae3e2e234cc7d95a0432c3a86713 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,4 @@
 <% end %>
 </abbr>
 
-(<%=link_to t('diary_entry.location.view'), :controller => 'site', :action => 'index', :lat => location.latitude, :lon => location.longitude, :zoom => 14 %>
-/
-<%=link_to t('diary_entry.location.edit'), :controller => 'site', :action => 'edit', :lat => location.latitude, :lon => location.longitude, :zoom => 14 %>)
+(<%=link_to t('diary_entry.location.view'), :controller => 'site', :action => 'index', :lat => location.latitude, :lon => location.longitude, :zoom => 14 %>)