Add "Legal" paragraph on the "About" page
authorSimon Poole <simon@poole.ch>
Sun, 3 May 2015 15:43:34 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 5 May 2015 16:59:01 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
commit5552ae3de2d1a22dc0e1a47cc242fe9142fbb778
tree60193be589eecc81ed4858514bd990457f3ded18
parentdcaefd0d6fdbcab582a610faafc5a6604037d831
Add "Legal" paragraph on the "About" page
app/assets/images/about/sprite.png
app/assets/images/about/sprite.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/about/sprite@2x.png
app/assets/stylesheets/common.scss
app/views/site/about.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml