Add links to the Beginners' guide, mailing lists and forums to the help page
authorSimon Poole <simon@poole.ch>
Sun, 3 May 2015 14:04:24 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 5 May 2015 16:56:38 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
commitdcaefd0d6fdbcab582a610faafc5a6604037d831
tree42b09b0eb418f85d05b76c56509181cd96ab2e9a
parentfe77d0daa1047767e374494063073d46a059f0b2
Add links to the Beginners' guide, mailing lists and forums to the help page

From a pure design and content view (where the content is factual) a link
to learnosm.org would really be better. Potentially learnosm could be forked
and a version hosted on OSMF infrastructure with the marketing verbiage
for HOTs view of the world removed.
app/views/site/help.html.erb
config/locales/en.yml