moderate refactoring of the user page
authorTom MacWright <tom@macwright.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 15:46:26 +0000 (11:46 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 08:25:20 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
commit582e5b225d41d7b8413ba947f6f762cbd59812f2
tree1a3c71486ff035e8d4f6cd7e74c1387c5c205efd
parentebcb038c1c27695790f81900204d4c8589b2dfbb
moderate refactoring of the user page
app/views/user/view.html.erb