moderate refactoring of the user page
authorTom MacWright <tom@macwright.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 15:46:26 +0000 (11:46 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 08:25:20 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
app/views/user/view.html.erb

index da58043045fea3d93776faeb38b3e682b198e336..2b24fb02f2b0dc39edc0b234f78e0f8dcd55dbe7 100644 (file)
   <% end %>
 </div>
 
-<p><b><%= t 'user.view.mapper since' %></b> <%= l @this_user.creation_time, :format => :friendly %> <%= t 'user.view.ago', :time_in_words_ago => time_ago_in_words(@this_user.creation_time) %></p>
 
-<p><b><%= t 'user.view.ct status' %></b>
-<% if not @this_user.terms_agreed.nil? -%>
-<%= t 'user.view.ct accepted', :ago =>time_ago_in_words(@this_user.terms_agreed)  %> 
-<% elsif not @this_user.terms_seen? -%>
-<%= t 'user.view.ct undecided' %>
-<% else -%>
-<%= t 'user.view.ct declined' %>
-<% end -%>
-</p>
 
 <% if @user and @user.administrator? -%>
   <p><b><%= t 'user.view.email address' %></b> <%= @this_user.email %></p>  
   <p><b><%= t 'user.view.spam score' %></b> <%= @this_user.spam_score %></p>
 <% end -%>
 
-<h3><%= t 'user.view.description' %></h3>
-
 <div id="description"><%= @this_user.description.to_html %></div>
 
+<p class='deemphasize'><small>
+<%= t 'user.view.mapper since' %> <%= l @this_user.creation_time.to_date, :format => :long %>
+/
+<%= t 'user.view.ct status' %>
+<% if not @this_user.terms_agreed.nil? -%>
+<%= t 'user.view.ct accepted', :ago =>time_ago_in_words(@this_user.terms_agreed)  %>
+<% elsif not @this_user.terms_seen? -%>
+<%= t 'user.view.ct undecided' %>
+<% else -%>
+<%= t 'user.view.ct declined' %>
+<% end -%>
+</small>
+</p>
+
 <% if @user and @this_user.id == @user.id %>
   <div id="map" class="user_map">
     <% if @this_user.home_lat.nil? or @this_user.home_lon.nil? %>