Restore raw latlon search result
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 15:14:51 +0000 (11:14 -0400)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:01:14 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
commit58353508796310d8a65c949095e7a93a7065dbb1
treeb0b7a3f0319e753c51f5670d81bbde19c41f523c
parent3e985f3ab9a7ed476539e7fd841d6b95186edca8
Restore raw latlon search result
app/controllers/geocoder_controller.rb
config/locales/en.yml
config/routes.rb
test/functional/geocoder_controller_test.rb