Escape ampersands in URLs when exporting HTML for embedding
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 16:36:55 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 16:37:35 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commit58b63dbc3dceab5cb3a9ada20de8e4a3f2049fac
treec22c6fcc974b26f5684b648ec974c9e05d91bd4b
parent4fbb6226569ea4bf12e17779a4d2796c26b45756
Escape ampersands in URLs when exporting HTML for embedding
app/views/export/start.rjs