Escape ampersands in URLs when exporting HTML for embedding
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 16:36:55 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 16:37:35 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
app/views/export/start.rjs

index b7687d11b917f27a71415b244b5bc58de1bf922f..abf9e671ddb1dd0b161429fc6cb5edaf2df4ca79 100644 (file)
@@ -228,12 +228,12 @@ page << <<EOJ
   function htmlUrlChanged() {
     var bounds = new OpenLayers.Bounds($("minlon").value, $("minlat").value, $("maxlon").value, $("maxlat").value);
     var layerName = map.baseLayer.keyid;
-    var url = "http://#{SERVER_URL}/export/embed.html?bbox=" + bounds.toBBOX() + "&layer=" + layerName;
+    var url = "http://#{SERVER_URL}/export/embed.html?bbox=" + bounds.toBBOX() + "&amp;layer=" + layerName;
     var markerUrl = "";
 
     if ($("marker_lat").value && $("marker_lon").value) {
-      markerUrl = "&mlat=" + $("marker_lat").value + "&mlon=" + $("marker_lon").value;
-      url += "&marker=" + $("marker_lat").value + "," + $("marker_lon").value;
+      markerUrl = "&amp;mlat=" + $("marker_lat").value + "&amp;mlon=" + $("marker_lon").value;
+      url += "&amp;marker=" + $("marker_lat").value + "," + $("marker_lon").value;
     } 
     
     var html = '<iframe width="425" height="350" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" marginheight="0" marginwidth="0" src="'+url+'" style="border: 1px solid black"></iframe>';
@@ -248,7 +248,7 @@ page << <<EOJ
     
     var layers = getMapLayers();
 
-    html += '<br /><small><a href="http://#{SERVER_URL}/?lat='+center.lat+'&lon='+center.lon+'&zoom='+zoom+'&layers='+layers+markerUrl+'">'+"#{html_escape_unicode(I18n.t('export.start_rjs.view_larger_map'))}"+'</a></small>';
+    html += '<br /><small><a href="http://#{SERVER_URL}/?lat='+center.lat+'&amp;lon='+center.lon+'&amp;zoom='+zoom+'&amp;layers='+layers+markerUrl+'">'+"#{html_escape_unicode(I18n.t('export.start_rjs.view_larger_map'))}"+'</a></small>';
 
     $("export_html_text").value = html;