Switch travis to use xenial
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 16:35:47 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 16:52:11 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
commit5e42165d37b5ac1b3a8c988c42b9f271f67e90d8
tree7506ffa4d63d767db749e41bc0ad41a7c212df09
parent15841e8d2ad12c538ef10f0d0782a25d1d7ff156
Switch travis to use xenial
.travis.yml