Switch travis to use xenial
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 16:35:47 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 16:52:11 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
.travis.yml

index a0ed70c19601565c24634c0e5ecbc6f2bc34757f..8e61677fd26521109858fc43615e79a667ee807c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,9 @@
-sudo: false
+dist: xenial
 language: ruby
 rvm:
-  - 2.5.1
-cache: bundler
+  - 2.5.3
+cache:
+  - bundler
 addons:
   postgresql: 9.5
   apt: