Use webmock to power the with_http_stubs helper
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 17:40:48 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 09:29:16 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
commit5e86393f72f62a1f37ca49d5dfe4ea64f8290a3e
treed30061e8f895bb63ec325244407d49e74015422b
parent90175c3bdbc1b25eab177dc2d019b86d2854f9a7
Use webmock to power the with_http_stubs helper

This involves a small amount of changing the fixtures since we're
using the regexp and not the full url matching powers of webmock.
lib/osm.rb
test/http/geocoder_ca.yml
test/http/nominatim.yml
test/http/npemap.yml
test/test_helper.rb