Stub out requests to gravatar.com during tests.
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 12:44:07 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 09:28:58 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commit90175c3bdbc1b25eab177dc2d019b86d2854f9a7
treec9a451c8801f203c8e18c829a3816603f060c2fa
parentd3d6e9902c8b03fcd31df253cf395f06f757880a
Stub out requests to gravatar.com during tests.
test/controllers/user_controller_test.rb
test/integration/user_creation_test.rb