Stub out requests to hostip.info during tests
authorAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 12:43:13 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerAndy Allan <git@gravitystorm.co.uk>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 09:28:46 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commitd3d6e9902c8b03fcd31df253cf395f06f757880a
tree45df386e0cb231ea776e8d3ba907a66716188a53
parent6bc488a98397c00b9c6d07480cfb78c2aea729a6
Stub out requests to hostip.info during tests

These are detecting the correct locale for showing terms during signup
test/controllers/site_controller_test.rb
test/controllers/user_controller_test.rb
test/integration/oauth_test.rb
test/integration/page_locale_test.rb
test/integration/user_roles_test.rb
test/integration/user_terms_seen_test.rb