Modernise migrations
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 08:38:32 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 08:39:09 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
commit600743f1706a70822456d9609f2056df9948c4ad
tree4cacd32e8a4a08fdfd72ea5cbaa6619d09bee4c4
parent5fd4fd13c2e4cb577d8d28de8526811941720d76
Modernise migrations
db/migrate/021_move_to_innodb.rb