Add browse symbols for openstreetmap-carto 2.31.0
authorMichael Glanznig <nebulon42@yandex.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 20:17:26 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 23:11:34 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
commit601f1609ab112b8fea55124dd6c04b3964992759
tree02b1f1d443c82624c17906b914af510a8941bf33
parentc4cb8286ba7202effaf9e9e4f83b6e6553203d32
Add browse symbols for openstreetmap-carto 2.31.0
app/assets/images/browse/amenity_taxi.16.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/browse/hostel.p.16.png [deleted file]
app/assets/images/browse/hotel.p.16.png [deleted file]
app/assets/images/browse/leisure_water_park.16.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/browse/man_made_water_tower.16.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/browse/man_made_windmill.16.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/browse/tourism_hostel.16.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/browse/tourism_hotel.16.png [new file with mode: 0644]
app/assets/images/browse/tourist_windmill.p.16.png [deleted file]
app/assets/stylesheets/browse.scss