Update to rails 4.2.3
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 18:33:39 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 21:57:27 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
commitc4cb8286ba7202effaf9e9e4f83b6e6553203d32
tree188655e9d8dbcdf3f2f0a0a5e3bb2ad5918bb2fe
parent6403cb9b08dfb7b0411c88515da34f27a813dd4a
Update to rails 4.2.3
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
config/initializers/action_dispatch.rb