Clean up search JS
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 17:01:29 +0000 (10:01 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 11:05:24 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commit605c700895e291fe88ba5821ab3c4ebbd829ad52
treee099cde37c4e5e362c8c47409d28501b132336ac
parente83d43ca822a30b6074834233064613ea6478f88
Clean up search JS

Move it to index.js/edit.js and eliminate the global doSearch
function. Not enough code is shared to justify it.
app/assets/javascripts/edit.js
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/views/site/_search.html.erb
config/i18n-js.yml