Move edit JS to page-specific script file
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 16:23:32 +0000 (09:23 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 10:59:49 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commite83d43ca822a30b6074834233064613ea6478f88
treec70de8baa8b922ed0c114b323ee759fd341283d8
parentd62e8c43f3f404542dbdc310e31e4ed38cc2428b
Move edit JS to page-specific script file
app/assets/javascripts/edit.js [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/site/edit.html.erb
config/environments/production.rb