Inline key partial used only on index
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 21:25:33 +0000 (14:25 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 10:59:06 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commitd62e8c43f3f404542dbdc310e31e4ed38cc2428b
tree3e171e48ccb118ee5a9666c4ecc168486517391b
parent87e8cf3b5860509c0344cb34ee939ae73ea99c00
Inline key partial used only on index
app/views/site/_key.html.erb [deleted file]
app/views/site/index.html.erb
test/functional/site_controller_test.rb