Require index-only JS in index.js
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 21:19:48 +0000 (14:19 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 10:58:14 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commit87e8cf3b5860509c0344cb34ee939ae73ea99c00
tree2f4522b5e86ce9d0c234c23f4a4cd1320007f87d
parent0ec2843b0f660a0442ee0d82fa4879c86c8d06ec
Require index-only JS in index.js
app/assets/javascripts/application.js
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/browse.js [moved from app/assets/javascripts/browse.js with 100% similarity]
app/assets/javascripts/index/export.js [moved from app/assets/javascripts/export.js with 100% similarity]
app/assets/javascripts/index/key.js [moved from app/assets/javascripts/key.js with 100% similarity]