Require index-only JS in index.js
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 21:19:48 +0000 (14:19 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 10:58:14 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
app/assets/javascripts/application.js
app/assets/javascripts/index.js
app/assets/javascripts/index/browse.js [moved from app/assets/javascripts/browse.js with 100% similarity]
app/assets/javascripts/index/export.js [moved from app/assets/javascripts/export.js with 100% similarity]
app/assets/javascripts/index/key.js [moved from app/assets/javascripts/key.js with 100% similarity]

index e345f30743f62a6b2ee3f1dabc5ecaf295ba35c8..91354073068c7a321bc4d184a7e0162b754563ed 100644 (file)
@@ -9,10 +9,7 @@
 //= require globals
 //= require params
 //= require piwik
-//= require browse
-//= require export
 //= require map
-//= require key
 //= require menu
 //= require sidebar
 //= require richtext
index 7d47057b89c2ea26cb080ae8f6903782c4dbe67b..5f057b23439e2ee576d0d443a88526e05b2ddc7c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+//= require index/browse
+//= require index/export
+//= require index/key
+
 $(document).ready(function () {
   var marker;
   var params = OSM.mapParams();