Ensure URL used for oauth header is absolute
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 01:40:41 +0000 (18:40 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 07:47:21 +0000 (08:47 +0100)
commit606e66beb32d2b683651cf9ac7ae575d90df7ad6
tree2c92830a0b764929dfd2f277d4ae43324cb3cf1a
parentc71209507bbc80c3e90006e67b93388b61fd0336
Ensure URL used for oauth header is absolute

Fixes #356.
app/assets/javascripts/oauth.js