Remove @midnode assign
authorJohn Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 18:09:01 +0000 (11:09 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 11:19:15 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
commit60becd1050dd2fc8c41b1cbfa8c5e3cd7d47a670
treed5348254ec3a990798715de48ec02722a9b837ce
parent569f3cbe9bac4e0f42313a5c3ed8e2dfe4a0e099
Remove @midnode assign

It does not appear to be necessary and no other edit links
make use of it. SiteController#edit will calculate a precise
center coordinate.
app/controllers/browse_controller.rb
app/views/browse/way.html.erb